Branche:
Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
2G-Services GmbH 079 420 16 46 2g-services@bluewin.ch
4 more energy 0764227882 info@4-more-energy.ch
AAAB GmbH 0435573312 info@aaab.ch
acasa Immobilienmarketing GmbH 043 211 50 11 info@acasa.ch
alaxa24 Berufsbekleidung GmbH 044 542 83 83 info@alaxa24.ch
Alpine Finanz Immobilien AG +41/44/809 50 00 info@alpinefinanz.ch
anaconsol GmbH 043 321 2002 bjoern.blaser@anaconsol.ch
APART-HOTEL operated by HILTON 0448285333 zrhhi_gm@hilton.com
Apextrans AG, Internat. Transporte 044 809 70 77 info@apextrans.ch
ara glatt 044 645 67 77 welcome@araglatt.ch
ART-PAINT +41 44 811 01 14 info@art-paint.ch
Atelier Begni Cahannes Architekten GmbH +41 44 810 11 12 begni@abc-architekten.ch
Autospritzwerk und Carrosserie 044 874 85 55 info@bachmann-b.ch
Autospritzwerk und Carrosserie Glatt-Lack AG 044 810 02 04 info@glatt-lack.ch
AvariMed Ost GmbH 0415521110 info@avarimed.ch
B. Jud Treuhand 044 811 34 12 info@bjt.ch
Bachmann Jörg Malergeschäft 044 810 46 26 info@maler-bachmann.ch
Ballettschule T. Fonseca tamarafonesca@bluewin.ch
Beschläge, Bauteile, Befestigungen BARTH Victor & Co. +41 44 810 33 33 vbaco@active.ch
BeWellness 0796459395 info@bewellness.ch
Bilder und Einrahmungen 044 810 68 44 info@bewa-glattbrugg.ch
Carrosserie-Glattbrugg.ch Autospritzwerk A. Meier AG 044 810 42 11 info@autospritzwerk-meier.ch
Carrosserie-Glattbrugg.ch Carrosserie Bräm & Bajrami GmbH 044 810 13 86 info@carrosserie-glattbrugg.ch
CCT Elektro AG 044 880 35 00 info@cct-elektro.ch
CIT AG 044 / 271 60 11 info@cit-training.ch
Coiffeur Hairgate 044/810 14 11 info@hairgate.ch
Colberg GmbH 043 540 02 89 info@colberg.ch
Combo Design GmbH 044 272 40 40 combo@combo.net
CWS-boco Suisse SA 044 809 37 77 info@cws-boco.ch
dp architekten GmbH 044 810 79 70 info@dp-architekten.ch.ch
Druckerei Herbstritt 044 810 21 05 info@herbstritt.ch
Druckerei Ledergerber AG 044 811 01 01 info@druckhaus.ch
Energie Opfikon AG 043 544 86 00 info@energieopfikon.ch
Fahrschule Smoothdrive Simon Schmid simon@smoothdrive.ch
FASHION ONE AG 044 811 26 00 info@fashionone.ch
flyer-verteiler.ch 079 398 32 81 info@flyer-verteiler.ch
Funk Innenausbau AG 044 810 73 40 info@funk-ag.ch
Funky Colors,Tattoo Piercing Art Studio by Raf 044 811 12 11 raf@funkycolors.ch
G.D.M Parkette 044 300 20 45 info@gdm.ch
Garage Eichmann GmbH 043 541 50 18 pascal@garage-eichmann.ch
Garage Helmut Hitz 044 810 92 72 info@garage-hitz.ch
Garage Leu 044/8106132 info@garageleu.ch
Garage Stieger & Co. 044 810 76 46 info@garage-stieger.ch
Gewerbeverein 044 828 80 10 p.buehrer@glattal-elektro.ch
Glaserei 044 810 38 28  
Glattal Installationen AG Elektro + Telematik 044/ 828 80 00 p.buehrer@glattal-elektro.ch
Glattal Market 0448108152 glattalmarket@gmx.ch
Goldschmiedeatelier S. Zogg 044 810 84 84 info@goldschmied-zogg.ch
Good News Productions AG +41(0)44 809 66 66 info@goodnews.ch
GRAFIKsign Sandra Weisshaupt 044 810 01 93 grafik@grafiksign.net
Gysin AG 044 366 67 68 glattbrugg@gysin.ch
H. Weidmann's Erben 044 810 62 06 info@weidmann-maschinenbau.ch
HASTAG Zürich info@hastag.ch
Hch. Weikart AG 044 810 65 34 weikart@weikart.ch
Hilton Zurich Airport 0448285050 zrhhi_gm@hilton.com
Husag AG 044 800 74 74 info@husag.ch
Info + Trade AG 044 810 77 11 werner.bruehlmann@info-trade.ch
Inglin Transporte 079 428 62 74 r.inglin@hispeed.ch
Institut BALANCE GmbH 044 8107010 info@institutbalance.ch
itnetX (Switzerland) AG +41 848 99 0000 sales@itnetx.ch
JC hair&nails 043 321 29 19 info@jc-hairandnails.ch
JECOTEC AG 044 810 29 08  
Just Bottle GmbH +41 (0)44 810 05 71 serge.meier@justbottle.com
KMU Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung AG 044 567 80 80 info@kmutrust.ch
kommpass gmbh +41 52 577 06 52 info@kommpass.ch
KRIMA AG 044 811 20 50 krima@bluewin.ch
Le Stecha - Die Kulturbar 078 710 11 21 charlene@lestecha.ch
LIGHT & SOUND PROJECT 044 811 32 51 / 079 ... info@light-sound.ch
Lux Augenzentrum Dr. Med. (H) Richard Nagy 0448292287 richard.drnagy@gmail.com
Maler - und Tapezierergeschäft 044 810 46 26 info@maler-bachmann.ch
Malergeschäft 079 666 10 74 grohug@gmx.ch
MAPO AG +41(0)44 874 48 48 mail@mapo.ch
Marcel Isler + Co, Bauspenglerei 044 810 50 70 isler-spenglerei@bluewin.ch
MB Martin Bachmann Metallbau AG 044 810 77 03 mb@mb-metallbau.ch
Metzgerei Arnold Party-Service 044 810 63 16 info@metzgereiarnold.ch
MTS Multi Technology Services GmbH 043 211 63 11 support@oberflaechen.com
Naturheilpraxis 079 695 0606 info@naturheilpraxis-molero.com
New Horizons Training (Schweiz) AG 044 515 03 33 info@newhorizons.ch
NEX AG/Ltd. 0041448851371  
NH ZURICH AIRPORT, NH HOTELES SWITZERLAND GMBH 044 808 50 00 b.pereira@nh-hotels.com
NorthgateArinso Switzerland 0588009000 info.ch@ngahr.com
NOVOTEL ZÜRICH AIRPORT MESSE +41 44 829 90 00 h0884@accor.com
OHC Computer GmbH 044 808 90 34 ernst@ohc-computer.ch
Opera AG 044 808 60 60 opera@opera-ag.ch
PANTE Malergeschäft 079 251 34 21 pante-maler@bluewin.ch
PFS Pension Fund Services AG 043 210 18 18 info@pfs.ch
Physiotherapie, Mentaltraining, Hirnleistungstraining 044 8112611  
Polynorm Software AG 044 828 81 81 info@polynorm.ch
Praphai Wellness 079 542 41 64 praphai@hotmail.ch
Promoda Fashion AG +41 44 811 17 07 mail@promoda.ch
Querwerk GmbH für die Entwicklung visueller Gestaltung 043 305 26 00 mail@querwerk.ch
Radat Reinigung 044 811 36 40 niko_radat@hotmail.com
Rechsteiner Consulting 044 809 88 00 info@recon.ch
REFIDAR MOORE STEPHENS AG 044 828 18 18 hstaudt@ms-zurich.com
Reit- und Sportpferdetherapie 076/394 14 16 pferdetherapie2004@yahoo.de
Rescuetools Ambulance-Service A. Melliger 044 811 50 56 info@rescuetools.ch
Rhomberg AG, Garage + Carrosserie 044 874 40 40 info@rhomberg-ag.ch
Ristorante Al dente +41 43 211 35 91 info@pizzeria-aldente.ch
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Zurich +41 43 211 44 41 info@schmohl.ch
ROSSI BINNA AG 044 874 30 20 info@rossi-binna.ch
RRG Zürich SA Renaut Retail Group 044 809 98 98 info@renault-zuerich.ch
RUPF + Co. AG. 044 809 69 69 info@ruco.ch
S. Pagano Reinigungen 044 811 09 09 info@s-pagano.ch
SAH Zürich 044 403 35 10 etcetera.glattbrugg@sah-zh.ch
SANViT Massagen / Massagepraxis 044 810 74 14 info@sanvit.ch
Sawah - Jikiden Reiki Zürich 0445152430 info@sawah.ch
SC Networks GmbH, Niederlassung Schweiz +41 43 501 20 40 egli@sc-networks.com
Schuler Weinfachgeschäft 044 811 06 77 wfg.opfikon@schuler.ch
Shell Glattbrugg 044 811 22 44 glattbrugg@shellstation.ch
SMARTY SA 043 211 50 20 info@smarty.ch
sobupla GmbH 043 541 50 77 info@sobupla.ch
SPAR Supermarkt 044 811 96 60  
Sprachschule 044-880 27 90 bruno.keller@ok-college.ch
Stadt-Anzeiger 044 810 16 44 anzeigen@stadt-anzeiger.ch
Steen Informatik 044 830 26 46 info@steen-informatik.ch
Sunshade-Shop 044 8103459 iinfo@sunshade-shop.ch
SuperVif 0763292776 kontakt.supervif@gmail.com
SwissCleaning GmbH 043 534 64 47 a.luli@swisscleaning.ch
Swisshome - Service 044 810 34 59 info@swisshomecleaning.ch
TAI TCM GmbH 0448119955 xinbotai@gmail.com
Talacker-Garage 044 810 59 00 info@talackergarage.ch
Tanzmusik 044 810 16 32 janundsusi@hispeed.ch
TEKO Schweizerische Fachschule 043 305 23 37 zuerich@teko.ch
Tenic AG 043 211 62 62 info@tenic.ch
TLP SWISS Tattoo Laser Praxis 044 811 12 21 info@tattoo-laser-praxis.ch
Top Service Textilreinigung GmbH. 044 810 01 01 top-service117@hotmail.com
Trivadis AG 058 459 55 55 info@trivadis.com
Tür & Tor Techniker 076 606 99 08 info@tor-techniker.ch
UBS AG 044 809 12 10 peter.giacomuzzi@ubs.com
Umzüge Inglin Transporte 079 428 62 74 r.inglin@hispeed.ch
Velo-Point Radsport 079 227 71 17 info@velo-point.ch
Virbac (Schweiz) AG 044 809 11 22  
Vision Security Guards GmbH 0445567071 info@vision-security.ch
Voice und Date Network 043 255 72 11 sales.switzerland@damovo.com
W. Schmid AG 044 809 71 11 info@wschmidag.ch
WIBO Bauunternehmung AG 044 810 50 25 wibo@swissonline.ch
WIGRA Treuhand AG 044 200 31 31 wigra@wigra-treuhand.ch
WingTsun Schulen Franjo Juric +41 76 375... glattbrugg@wingtsunschulen.ch
Yoga-Femina 079 175 20 25 info@yoga-femina.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen
Gedruckt am 19.07.2019 19:16:57